q&a

me too, drew, me too.

me too, drew, me too.

A: 6 year-old Drew Barrymore, brown ricemilk hot cocoa, and a really sweet BMX chase scene.
Q: Name 3 things that made it easier to leave the movie tonight not feeling *completely* violated.

Tonight @ the Crepe Place they showed E.T., which I had never seen before.
I know.

Thing I didn’t know, was, it was the 20th Anniversary Edition E.T.  Going to see a movie that’s exactly six days older than you are and being blasted full in the oculars with a fully digital E.T. is like going to bed with Burt Reynolds 1974 and rolling over in the morning to Burt Reynolds 2008.
First Yoda, now E.T. Souls not have they, hmm? CGI frickin’ pirates, raping and pillaging the classics, one million pixels at a time.

All I can say is watch out, Michael J. Fox. They’re coming for you, next.

~ by Anna on September 23, 2008.

wanna say something? cause I wanna hear...